Eugene Ashley High

Ashley

Home of the Screaming Eagles

MENU

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
ATHLETICS - Basketball
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
ATHLETICS - Basketball
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
ATHLETICS - Basketball
-
Wed, Feb 7
SIT Meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
ATHLETICS - Basketball
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
ATHLETICS - Basketball
-
Wed, Feb 14
BT/New Teacher Meeting
-
Leadership Meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Feb 15
ATHLETICS - Basketball
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
MTAC Meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, Feb 28
ACT & CCRAA
-
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1