Eugene Ashley High

Ashley

Home of the Screaming Eagles

MENU

Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Wrestling @ NH and Pender
-
Thu, Dec 2
Swimming @ BCC
-
Fri, Dec 3
JV and Varsity Bball vs. Trask
-
Sat, Dec 4
SAT
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
AABC Meeting
-
Cafeteria
AABC Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Dec 7
Band Concert
-
Minnie Evans Performing Arts Center, 555 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Wed, Dec 8
JV and V Bball @ New Bern
-
Wrestling vs. SB
-
Chorus Winter Holiday Concert
-
Minnie Evans Performing Arts Center, 555 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Thu, Dec 9
Orchestra Concert
-
Minnie Evans Performing Arts Center, 555 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
Fri, Dec 10
JV/V Bball vs. Laney
-
AHS Improv Show
-
Minnie Evans Performing Arts Center, 555 Halyburton Memorial Pkwy, Wilmington, NC 28412, USA
HOST Swim Meet - UNCW
-
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
JV/V Bball vs. WB
-
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25